Contact Us

We know your time is valuable and strive to make contacting us as simple and convenient as possible. Service orders and sales requests can be made through the request forms on each tab. If you prefer, you can contact us at the phone number or fill out the form below.
Thank you!

Phone number: (956) 630-3473
Address: 5200 N 26th St, McAllen, TX

Sales Team

James F. Farrell Jr. Jim@MunicipalFire.net
Randy Harley Randy@MunicipalFire.net
Austin Bryan Austin@MunicipalFire.net
Chuck Harley Chuck@MunicipalFire.net

Operations Manager

Melinda Zamora Melinda@MunicipalFire.net

Service Department

Service@MunicipalFire.net

Parts Department

Parts@MunicipalFire.net

MUNICIPAL FIRE APPARATUS SPECIALISTS

From Sales to Service, We have all your Exposures Protected.

Municipal Fire Apparatus Opened in May of 2009. Starting off with a 1 bay office building North of Edinburg, Municipal Fire Apparatus Specialists quickly grew into a full service center in McAllen Texas. In 2013 Municipal Fire added Toyne Fire Apparatus to the lineup of services offered, and options available for our customers. Providing discounted parts, and repairs was the main vision of Municipal Fire, and that vision continues today. Our staff is made up of Diesel technicians, EVT, and general mechanics. We offer a full line of fire apparatus accessories, to meet the needs of our growing customer base.

Contact Us